The Robison PTO meets on a regular basis. The organization funds cultural arts activities and field trips, organizes volunteers, sponsors various student events, and conducts fund-raisers, which have provided technology, landscaping, books, and playground equipment.

President - Gina Bahr

Secretary - Alexandra Kopecky

Treasurer - Purvi Bhakta

Parliamentarian - Paula Arthur

VP Primary Fundraising - Connie McGuire

VP Secondary Fundraising - Shannon Bickham

VP Volunteer Coordinator - Karen Finke

VP Membership - Stacey Henley

VP Special Events - Amy Palmisano & Debbie Hawkins

Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.